Case-Stories

Swiss Re

Swiss Re's customer portal has to be highly available, safe and scalable. aspectra operates the platform and oversees security and availability with end-to-end monitoring. The particular challenge here is that the platform is connected to Swiss Re's own identity and access management system.

dreipol

dreipol develops smart and aesthetic apps, games and websites for a variety of clients. In order to meet their diverse needs, the Zurich-based agency relies on a broad range of technological solutions. Their simultaneous operation is made possible by the OpenShift platform developed jointly with aspectra.

HIN

Medical examination reports, e-mail exchanges with GPs – in the world of healthcare, too, more and more confidential data is being managed digitally. Health Info Net AG (HIN) ensures data protection and professional secrecy in digital communication and simplifies collaboration along the treatment chain. As a long-term partner, aspectra ensures that doctors and hospitals have uninterrupted data access.

Case-Stories

Swiss Re

Das Kundenportal der Swiss Re muss hochverfügbar, sicher und skalierbar sein. aspectra betreibt die Plattform und überwacht Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit mit einem End-to-End-Monitoring. Die besondere Herausforderung: Angebunden ist die Plattform an das Swiss-Re-eigene Identity und Access Management.

dreipol

Bei dreipol steht Interaktion im Mittelpunkt: intelligente Apps, coole Games und innovative Web-Auftritte. Um den vielfältigen Bedürfnissen der Kundschaft gerecht zu werden, setzt die Zürcher Agentur eine Vielzahl von Technologien ein. Möglich macht dies die gemeinsam mit aspectra entwickelte OpenShift-Umgebung.

HIN

Medizinische Untersuchungsberichte, Mail-Austausch mit dem Hausarzt – auch in der Medizin werden immer mehr vertrauliche Daten digital verwaltet. Die Health Info Net AG (HIN) stellt den Datenschutz und das Berufsgeheimnis in der digitalen Kommunikation sicher und vereinfacht die Zusammenarbeit entlang der Behandlungskette. Als langjähriger Partner sorgt aspectra dafür, dass Ärzte und Spitäler unterbruchsfrei auf die Daten zugreifen können.